Statesboro High School Home
2014-2015 AP/Pre-AP Enrichment Assignments Accelerated Programs Bell Schedule Clubs and Activities College & Career Readiness Curriculum Maps GHSGT and EOCT Review Material Senior Project Tutoring
Athletics Athletic Training Services Baseball Basketball, Boys Basketball, Girls Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf Golf, Girls Soccer, Boys Soccer, Girls Softball Swimming Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling
Departments Administration Attendance Criterion CTAE Devils' Den Fine Arts Guidance Media Center Special Education Preschool
Clubs & Activities Club Meeting Schedule Auxiliary Line BETA Club Chess Chorus Club PRIDE Devils' Advocate Diversity Club Ducks Unlimited FBLA FCA FCC FCCLA FFA JROTC Literary Marching Band Math Team NAHS NHS One-Act Play Science Olympiad Science Quiz Bowl SCREAM SECME Skills USA Student Government TSA Y-Club YoungLife Bullying Club Model U.N. National History Club NWTF Odyssey of the Mind Special Olympics Tri-M Trig Star
Faculty and Staff Teacher Websites
Registration New Student Registration Annual Orientation Materials
Academic Booster Community Call-Outs Handbook Helpful Tips Parent Portal Information Parent Involvement Opportunities Parent University Resources Scrolling Announcements Senior News Useful Links Welcome Back to School
Schedule

2013-2014 Boys' Basketball Schedule

*click here for a printer friendly version of the schedule.
 

Day Date Opponent Time Location JV Time
Saturday November 9, 2013 Portal (Scrimmage) 7:30 p.m. HOME 6:00 p.m.
Friday November 15, 2013 Windsor Forest, Savannah 8:30 p.m. Windsor Forest  
Friday November 16, 2013 Groves, Savannah 5:30 p.m. Windsor Forest  
Saturday November 23, 2013 Richmond Hill 7:30 p.m. HOME 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 26, 2013 Effingham County 7:30 p.m. Springfield 5:00 p.m.
Saturday November 30, 2013 Swainsboro 7:30 p.m. Swainsboro 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 3, 2013 Effingham County 7:30 p.m. HOME 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 7, 2013 Bradwell Institute 8:00 p.m. Hinesville 5:00 p.m.
Saturday December 14, 2013 Swainsboro 7:30 p.m. HOME 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 17, 2013 Beach 7:30 p.m. Savannah 4:30 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday December 19-21, 2013 U-Save-It Tournament TBA Albany  
Thursday - Saturday December 26-28, 2013 Gentlemen's Classic TBA HOME  
Friday January 3, 2014 Liberty County 8:00 p.m. HOME 5:00 p.m.
Saturday January 4, 2014 Richmond Hill 8:00 p.m. Richmond Hill 5:00 p.m.
Friday January 10, 2014 Wayne County 7:30 p.m. Jesup 5:00 p.m.
Saturday January 11, 2014 Windsor Forest 8:00 p.m. HOME 5:00 p.m.
Friday January 17, 2014 South Effingham 8:00 p.m. HOME 5:00 p.m.
Saturday January 18, 2014 Burke County 8:00 p.m. Waynesboro 5:00 p.m.
Friday January 24, 2014 Liberty County 8:00 p.m. Hinesville 5:00 p.m.
Saturday January 25, 2014 Bradwell Institute 8:00 p.m. HOME 5:00 p.m.
Friday January 31, 2014 Wayne County 8:00 p.m. HOME 5:00 p.m.
Friday February 4, 2014 South Effingham 8:00 p.m. Guyton 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday February 10-14, 2014 Region Tournament TBA Butler  

 

Freshman Basketball

Date Opponent Location Time
11/21/13 South Effingham Away 6:00 p.m.
11/23/13 Liberty County Away 10:00 a.m.
12/5/13 Swainsboro Away 4:30 p.m.
12/7/13 Bradwell Home 2:20 p.m.
12/11/13 SEB Home TBD
12/14/13 Jenkins County Home 11:00 a.m.
12/16/13 Effingham County Home 6:00 p.m.
1/4/14 Richmond Hill Away 2:00 p.m.
1/9/14 Swainsboro Home 4:30 p.m.
1/11/14 Liberty County Away 10:00 a.m.
1/15/14 SEB Away 5:00 p.m.
1/18/14 Liberty County Tournament Away 9:00 a.m.
1/23/14 South Effingham Home 6:00 p.m.
1/25/14 Bradwell Away 2:30 p.m.
1/30/14 Effingham Away 6;00 p.m.
2/1/14 Richmond Hill Home 10:00 a.m.