Skip to main content

Meet the Guidance Staff

Counselors

 

Mary Helen Harrison Mrs. Mary Helen Harrison, Counselor
Dual Enrollment Counselor 
mharrison@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863
LaQuanda Love Mrs. LaQuanda Love, Counselor
Class of 2022
llove@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863
Retta Bland

Mrs. Retta Bland, Counselor
Class of 2023
rbland@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863

 

 

  Ms. Concella Holder, Counselor
Class of 2024
cholder@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863

Gera Hall

Ms. Gera Hall, Counselor
Class of 2024
ghall@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863

Guidance Staff

1Bradley Mrs. Elaine Bradley
Guidance Receptionist
ebradley@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863
Please see Mrs. Bradley for the following:
  • Proof of Attendance For:
    • Social Security
    • Child Support
    • IRS
    • Car Insurance
  • SAT/ACT Fee Waivers
  Ms. Linda Evans
Registrar
levans@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863
 
1Cartwright Mrs. Marie Cartwright
Assistant Registrar
mcartwright@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863

 

1Dixon Ms. Petronia Dixon
Records Clerk
pdixon@bullochschools.org
912.212.8863

Please see Mrs. Dixon for the following:

  • Official and Final Transcripts (fee required)
    Click here to download Transcript Request Form
  • Copies of Birth Certificate or Social Security Cards (fee required)
  • ADAP Certificate

 

For Proof of Attendance for Driver's License and Permit, please see Mrs. Juqueta Boatwright in the Attendance Office.